Marcos Fernandes

On Stage
  • 7/3 The Argonauts at Buddy in Tokyo
  • 7/6 TNBTat The Club Sensation in Yokohama
  • 7/8 The Argonauts at Zart in Yokohama
  • 7/13~23 Future Sound / Future Vision at Launch Pad Gallery in Yokohama
  • 7/14 w/ Higo Hiroshi and others at Unknown Theater in Tokyo
  • 7/28 The Chinatown Posse at Art Baboo in Yokohama
  • 8/11 The Bayside Swingers at Golden Cup in Yokohama
  • 8/29 DB & MF at Shichoushitsu Sono 3 in Yokohama
In the Studio

The Argonauts released their new summer single, Melody, on June 21. It's now available from CDBaby, iTunes, Bandcamp (with bonus tracks) and all the online services. Marcos and Argonoise (with DB, Risa Takeda) contributed some sounds to The League of Assholes' IM PEACH The Sequel produced by Marcelo Radulovich and available for a free download from Bandcamp. He appeared on Hiroki Misawa's Discovery - Yume No Yokohama as a member of Wabi Sabi Club. The Argonauts' 3-song EP entitled Proxima b, a follow-up to 2016's Here Come The Argonauts!, was recently released from Accretions. Departing from the debut full length's song-oriented format, Proxima b finds the band venturing further out into the cosmic edges of prog and space rock.

home | bio | music | news | press | links | contact